Navigation > Voter Information > Odisha

Elections in Odisha

Elections to the State Legislative Assemblies and Legislative Councils of Odisha are conducted by the Election Commission of India under the supervision of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO).

Chief Electoral Officer, Home (Elections) Department. Unit-V, Bhubaneswar


The Odisha State Election Commission is responsiple for elections to the Corporations, Muncipalities, Zilla Parishads, District Panchayats, Panchayat Samitis, Gram Panchayats and other local government bodies.


Visit the websites, to check your name in the electoral roll lists, information on issue of voter id cards, download voter registration forms and miscellaneous information for electors in the state.

Election Dates

Latest Election Results

Voter Information Menu