Navigation > Voter Information > Madhya Pradesh

Elections in Madhya Pradesh

Elections to the State Legislative Assemblies and Legislative Councils of Madhya Pradesh are conducted by the Election Commission of India under the supervision of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO).

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer, Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh Nirvachan Sadan, 17 Arera Hills Bhopal


The Madhya Pradesh State Election Commission is responsiple for elections to the Corporations, Muncipalities, Zilla Parishads, District Panchayats, Panchayat Samitis, Gram Panchayats and other local government bodies.

M.P. State Election Commission, Administrative Area, 58 Arera Hills, BHOPAL


Visit the websites, to check your name in the electoral roll lists, information on issue of voter id cards, download voter registration forms and miscellaneous information for electors in the state.

Election Dates

Latest Election Results

Voter Information Menu