Navigation > Voter Information > Karnataka

Elections in Karnataka

Elections to the State Legislative Assemblies and Legislative Councils of Karnataka are conducted by the Election Commission of India under the supervision of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO).

The Chief Electoral Officer, D.P.A.R (Elections), Old KGID Building Annexe, Dr. B.R Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore 560 001


The Karnataka State Election Commission is responsiple for elections to the Corporations, Muncipalities, Zilla Parishads, District Panchayats, Panchayat Samitis, Gram Panchayats and other local government bodies.

State Election Commission Office, KSCMF Building, Annex, # 8, Cunningham Road, Bangalore - 52


Visit the websites, to check your name in the electoral roll lists, information on issue of voter id cards, download voter registration forms and miscellaneous information for electors in the state.

Election Dates

Latest Election Results

Voter Information Menu