Navigation > Voter Information > Andhra Pradesh

Elections in Andhra Pradesh

Elections to the State Legislative Assemblies and Legislative Councils of Andhra Pradesh are conducted by the Election Commission of India under the supervision of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO).

GAD-Elections, South H Block, Secretariat, Hyderabad - 500 022


The Andhra Pradesh State Election Commission is responsiple for elections to the Corporations, Muncipalities, Zilla Parishads, District Panchayats, Panchayat Samitis, Gram Panchayats and other local government bodies.

STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, 3rd Floor, BUDDHA BHAVAN, M.G. Road, Secunderabad-500 003


Visit the websites, to check your name in the electoral roll lists, information on issue of voter id cards, download voter registration forms and miscellaneous information for electors in the state.

Election Dates

Latest Election Results

Voter Information Menu